Glisse en Coeur 2019

This 12th edition will benefit the Association Étoiles des Neiges and the Association Grégory Lemarchal.
.
This is new this year: it is no longer one, but two associations that will be honored for the 2019 edition. These are "Association Etoiles des Neiges" and "Association Grégory Lemarchal", beneficiaries of the first two editions of the charity event No. 1 of the French mountain.

An exceptional return, on the scale of Glisse en Coeur, that Isabelle Pochat-Cottilloux, head of the organization, justifies: "given the amount of donations collected today, it seemed legitimate to us to make it now two associations rather than one, provided they defend a common cause, the fight against cystic fibrosis in this case. The return of Pierre Lemarchal and Marianne Bréchu seemed obvious to us, given the involvement they had when we launched the event 12 years ago. An involvement rewarded up to 30 003 € at the time ... far from the sums drained today by the event.

The "Association Etoiles des Neiges" and "
Association Grégory Lemarchal" share the same values ​​and unite around young people with cystic fibrosis, the most common fatal genetic disease in France *. Throughout the year, they work in a complementary way throughout France to meet the same challenges: to offer hope to families; improve care in the hospital; improve the quality of life on a daily basis. Thanks to Glisse en Cœur, the two associations will go even further by joining forces, especially to deploy a joint project around sport and cystic fibrosis.

* in Caucasian populations.

Glisse en Coeur 2019

Cette 12e édition sera au profit de l'Association Étoiles des neiges et de l'Association Grégory Lemarchal.
.


C’est une nouveauté cette année : ce n’est plus une, mais deux associations qui seront mises à l’honneur pour l'édition 2019. Il s’agit en l’occurrence des associations Etoiles des Neiges et Association Grégory Lemarchal, bénéficiaires des deux premières éditions de l’événement caritatif n°1 de la montagne française.

Un retour exceptionnel, à l’échelle de Glisse en Coeur, que justifie Isabelle Pochat-Cottilloux, à la tête de l’organisation : « au vu du montant des dons aujourd’hui récoltés, il nous semblait légitime d’en faire désormais bénéficier deux associations plutôt qu’une, pourvu qu’elles défendent une cause commune, la lutte contre la mucoviscidose dans le cas présent. Le retour de Pierre Lemarchal et Marianne Bréchu nous a paru une évidence,  au vu de l’implication qui fut la leur lors du lancement de l’événement il y a 12 ans ». Une implication récompensée à hauteur de 30 003 € à l’époque... loin des sommes drainées aujourd’hui par l’événement.

L’association Étoiles des Neiges et l’Association Grégory Lemarchal partagent les mêmes valeurs et s’unissent autour des jeunes atteints de mucoviscidose, maladie génétique mortelle la plus répandue en France*. Tout au long de l’année, elles œuvrent de façon complémentaire partout en France pour relever les mêmes défis : offrir de l’espoir aux familles ; améliorer la prise en charge à l’hôpital ; améliorer la qualité de vie au quotidien. Grâce à Glisse en Cœur, les deux associations iront encore plus loin en réunissant leurs forces, notamment pour déployer un projet commun autour du sport et de la mucoviscidose.

dans les populations caucasiennes